Student Affairs Council Membership

Last Updated 9/3/2015 12:51:18 PM

Name IHE Title Business Phone Email
Bauer, Kent MCC VP Student Success 970-542-3155 kent.bauer@morgancc.edu
Binard, Kris FRCC AVP Enroll Mgt/Student Success 303-404-5497 kris.binard@frontrange.edu
Cardenas, Raul UCD Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 303-315-2110 raul.cardenas@ucdenver.edu
Coffin, Deb UCB Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 303-492-8477 deb.coffin@colorado.edu
Corbett, Tisha EGTC Director of Student Services 720-423-4859 tisha_corbett@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Bonaquisti, Judi CCD Vice President for Enrollment Services and Student Success 303523059 judi.bonaquistidiaz@ccd.edu
Dowen, Chris CUD Assistant Vice Chancelor Admissions K-12 Outreach 303-315-2601 chris.dowen@ucdenver.edu
Doyle, Jason MSUD Enrollment Management Systems Officer 303-352-4498 jdoyle16@msudenver.edu
Einhaus, Carl Colorado Department of Higher Education Director of Student Affairs 303-866-2723 Carl.Einhaus@dhe.state.co.us
Fowler, Lisa RRCC Vice President of Student Success 303-914-6302 lisa.fowler@rrcc.edu
Fox, Dan CSM Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students 303-273-3231 dfox@mines.edu
Gabrielson, Kerry TSJC Vice President of Student Services 719-846-5643 kerry.gabrielson@trinidadstate.edu
Homer, Wesley UCCS Vice Chancelor of Student Success & Enrollment Management 719-255-3159 hwesley@uccs.edu
Homer, Wesley UCCS Vice Chancellor for Student Success & Enrollment Management 719-255-3159 hwesley@uccs.edu
Howard, Keith CCCS Vice President of Student Affairs 303-858-2759 keith.howard@cccs.edu
Howell, Liz CMU Assistant to Vice President 970-248-1366 ehowell@coloradomesa.edu
Hughes, Blanche CSU Vice President for Student Affairs 970-491-5312 blanche.hughes@colostate.edu
Lopez, Feliz PPCC Vice President for Student Success 719-502-2541 felix.lopez@ppcc.edu
Marquez, Kenneth ASU Dean of Student Affairs 719-587-7221 klmarque@adams.edu
Marshall, John CMU Vice President of Student Services 970-248-1366 marshall@coloradomesa.edu
Martinez, John-Thomas UCCS Assistant to Vice President 719-255-3256 jmarti20@uccs.edu
Matijevic, Patricia Aims Chief Student Services Officer 970-339-6374 patricia.matijevic@aims.edu
Mayte-Edwards, Lisa ACC Vice President of Student Affairs 303-797-5601 lisa.matyeedwards@arapahoe.edu
McCasland, Shannon Aims Assistant Dean of Student Services 970-339-6563 shannon.mccasland@aims.edu
McMurdy, Angela DMTC Director of Student Services 970-874-6556 amcmurdy@dmtc.edu
Morgan, Derek CSM Associate Dean of Students 303-807-7647 Derek.Morgan@is.mines.edu
Morris, Barbara FLC Provost 970-247-7314 morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Okamoto, Kim CSU Assistant to Vice President 970-491-3593 kim.okamoto@colostate.edu
Paolucci, Jeff OJC Vice President of Student Services 719-384-6833 jeff.paolucci@ojc.edu
Phillips, Cynthia CCD Assistant to Vice President 303-352-3074 cynthia.phillips@ccd.edu
Pierson, Gary WSC Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students 970-943-2049 gpierson@western.edu
Rodriguez, Katrina UNC Acting AVP for Student Engagement & Dean of Students 970-351-2796 Katrina.Rodriguez@unco.edu
Sanchez, Cheryl LCC Vice President for Student Services & Institutional Research 719-336-1516 Cheryl.Sanchez@lamarcc.edu
Sandoval-Lucero , Elena CC Aurora Vice President of Student Services & Enrollment Management 303-360-4703 Elena.Sandoval-Lucero@CCAurora.edu
Schmahl, John CCCOnline Director of Student Services 303-365-8807 john.schmahl@cccs.edu
Simpson, Kevin Pickens TC Director of Student Services 303-344-4910 kksimpson@aps.k12.co.us
Smith, David CNCC Vice President of Instruction/Student Services 970-675-3258 david.smith@cncc.edu
Smith, Steven NJC Dean of Student Success 970-521-6657 steven.smith@njc.edu
Stickler, Lin CMC Vice President of Student Affairs 970-945-8352 lstickler@coloradomtn.edu
Veltri, Sandy FRCC VP of Academic & Student Services 303-404-5497 sandy.veltri@frontrange.edu
Waltz, Katherine CU - Denver
Wesley, Homer UCCS Vice Chancelor of Student Success & Enrollment Management 719-255-3159 hwesley@uccs.edu
Wilder, Keith PCC Dean 719-549-3082 keith.wilder@pueblocc.edu
Witt Sexton, Glenna FLC Vice President for Student Affairs 970-247-7331 SEXTON_G@Fortlewis.edu