Colorado Reverse Transfer — Contact Information

If you have questions about Reverse Transfer, please contact the institution staff below.

Two-Year Institutions

Aims Community College
Erica Holiday, Graduate Coordinator
erica.holiday@aims.edu, 970-339-6494

Arapahoe Community College
Allison Lemmertz, Graduation and Prior Learning Assessment Coordinator
allison.lemmertz@arapahoe.edu, 303-797-5630

Community College of Aurora
Christopher Castro, Credentials Evaluator
christopher.castro@ccaurora.edu, 303-360-4832

Community College of Denver
David Samuelson, Academic Credentials Specialist
david.samuelson@ccd.edu, 303-556-4269

Colorado Mountain College
Helen Andersen, Assistant Registrar
handersen@coloradomtn.edu, 970-947-8332

Colorado Northwestern Community College
Grace Stewart, Registrar
grace.stewart@cncc.edu, 970-675-3273

Front Range Community College
Renee Seidel, Associate Registrar
renee.seidel@frontrange.edu, 303-404-5471

Lamar Community College
Berna Griego, Transfer Coordinator
berna.griego@lamarcc.edu, 719-336-1592

Morgan Community College
Connie Mese, Registrar
connie.mese@morgancc.edu, 970-542-3159

Northeastern Junior College
Lisa Schaefer, Registrar
lisa.schaefer@njc.edu, 970-521-6659

Otero College
Angela Moore, Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
angela.moore@ojc.edu

Pikes Peak Community College
Twila Humphrey, Registrar
twila.humphrey@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2052

Stephanie Snyder, Assistant Registrar
stephanie.snyder@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2312

Pueblo Community College
Connie Madsen, Records Coordinator
connie.madsen@pueblocc.edu, 719-549-3017

Karyl Shawcroft, Enrollment Services Coordinator
karyl.shawcroft@pueblocc.edu, 719-549-3087

Red Rocks Community College
Carla Plucknett, Graduation Coordinator
carla.plucknett@rrcc.edu, 303-914-6496

Trinidad State College
Christy Holden, Registrar
christy.holden@trinidadstate.edu, 719-846-5550

Four-Year Institutions

Adams State University
Belen Garcia, Registrar
belengarcia@adams.edu, 719-587-7321

Colorado Mesa University
Holly Teal, Registrar
hteal@coloradomesa.edu, 970-248-1977

Colorado School of Mines
Paul Myskiw, Registrar
pmyskiw@mines.edu, 303-273-3204

Colorado State University
Abby Hanouw, Academic Project Manager
Abby.Hanouw@colostate.edu

Colorado State University-Global
Zach Gurvis, Univeristy Registrar
zach.gurvis@csuglobal.edu

Colorado State University-Pueblo
Carol Larson, Senior Associate Registrar
Carol.larson@csupueblo.edu, 719-549-2439

Fort Lewis College
Tessa Creatini, Assessment & Academic Programs Coordinator
trcreatini@fortlewis.edu, 970-880-1420

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Camden Farmer, Associate Registrar Transfer Evaluation
cfarmer2@msudenver.edu, 303-605-7274

Regis University
Terry Gaurmer, Director of Academic Records
tgaurmer@regis.edu

University of Colorado Boulder
Kristi Wold-McCormick, Registrar
kristi.woldmccormick@colorado.edu

University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Mathew Cox, Executive Director of Enrollment Management
mcox4@uccs.edu, 719-255-3375

University of Colorado Denver
Samantha Kelly, Associate Registrar
Samantha.2.Kelly@ucdenver.edu, 303-315-2549

University of Northern Colorado
Ken Clavir, Assistant Registrar
kenneth.clavir@unco.edu, 970-351-2231

Western Colorado University
Laurel Becker, Registrar
lbecker@western.edu

General questions

Colorado Department of Higher Education

Peter Fritz, Director of Student Transitions and Degree Completion Initiatives
Peter.Fritz@dhe.state.co.us

Carl Einhaus, Senior Director of Student Success & P-20 Alignment
carl.einhaus@dhe.state.co.us, 303-974-2676