The 2024-2025 CASFA is now open. The soft launch of the 2024-25 FAFSA is underway, please expect intermittent access.

 
1

Colorado Faculty Advisory Council

Group meets the second Friday in February, April, September, and November. Please contact Dr. Chris Rasmussen with questions.

Membership
NameIHEEmail AddressBusiness Phone
Artis, WaynePikes Peak State Collegewayne.artis@pikespeak.edu719-502-3002
Becktell, MargotColorado Mesa Universitymbecktel@coloradomesa.edu  
Beechy, TiffanyUniversity of Colorado Bouldertiffany.beechy@colorado.edu 
Camann, EleanorRed Rocks Community Collegeeleanor.camann@rrcc.edu 
Cheley, RianUniversity of Colorado SystemRian.cheley@cu.edu303-860-5607
Clay, CaseyAims Community Collegecasey.clay@aims.edu 
Clayton, GrantUniversity of Colorado Colorado Springsgclayto2@uccs.edu719-255-3433
Doe, SueColorado State UniversitySue.Doe@ColoState.edu 
Frankel, DavidLamar Community Collegedavid.frankel@lamarcc.edu508-241-0742
Gagliardi, JessAdams State Universityjgagliardi@adams.edu 
Hanson, JarrodUniversity of Colorado Denverjarrod.hanson@ucdenver.edu 
Harrison, RachelArapahoe Community Collegerachel.harrison@arapahoe.edu  
Jackson, GregoryColorado School of Minesgsjackso@mines.edu303-273-3609
Kamberelis, GeorgeWestern Colorado Universitygkamberelis@western.edu  
Keenan, CatlynFront Range Community Collegecatlyn.kennan@frontrange.edu  
Lewton, BrianNortheastern Junior CollegeBrian.Lewton@njc.edu 
O'Bryant, CindyUniversity of Colorado Anschutzcindy.obryant@cuanschutz.edu 
O'Dell, Kelly (Chair)Community College of Aurorakelly.o’dell@ccaurora.edu303-340-7574
Parkhurst, TravisPueblo Community Collegetravis.parkhurst@pueblocc.edu 
Piket-May, Melinda (Vice-Chair)University of Colorado Bouldermelinda.Piket-May@colorado.edu303-492-7448
Reed, JeffreyOtero Collegejeffrey.reed@otero.edu 
Sgoutas, ArleneMetropolitan State University of Denversgoutasg@msudenver.edu 
Shyu, VivianUniversity of Colorado Denvervivian.shyu@ucdenver.edu 
Van Winkle, KevinColorado State University - Pueblokevin.vanwinkle@csupueblo.edu 
Ward, SarahColorado Northwestern Community Collegesarah.ward@cncc.edu970-675-3225
Welker, ChelseaUniversity of Northern Coloradochealsea.welker@unco.edu  
Council Documents

CFAC Bylaws

2024 Meetings

The Colorado Faculty Advisory Council (CFAC) meets twice each fall and spring semester, on the second Friday in the months of September, November, February, and April, from 9:00 am - 12:00 pm. 

All meetings are scheduled to meet remotely, via Zoom.

February 9, 2024AgendaMinutes

Zoom Link

Meeting ID: 831 1386 3355
Passcode: 483278

April 12, 2024AgendaMinutes

Zoom Link

September 13, 2024*AgendaMinutes

Zoom Link

November 8, 2024AgendaMinutes

Zoom Link

*Update 02/09/2024: Meeting will be held in-person. Additional details TBD.