Our Team

The Colorado Opportunity Scholarship Initiative team is here to support you!

Photo of Shelley Banker

Shelley Banker

Senior Director

303-974-267

shelley.banker@dhe.state.co.us

 
Photo of Cynthia Armendariz

Cynthia Armendariz

Director

303-974-2485

cynthia.armendariz@dhe.state.co.us

 
Photo of Carla Castillo

Carla Castillo

Program Manager

303-974-2662

carla.castillo@dhe.state.co.us

 
Photo of Jacquie Granados

Jacquie Granados

Program Manager

303-974-2487

jacquie.granados@dhe.state.co.us

Photo of Marie Snow

Marie Snow

Program Assistant

marie.snow@dhe.state.co.us

Photo of Earl Green

Earl Green 

Application Developer

egreen@dhe.state.co.us

Jay

Jay Hale

Financial Assistant

303-974-2487

jay.hale@dhe.state.co.us

 

Office Location

Colorado Department of Higher Education
1600 Broadway, Suite 2200
Denver, CO 80202
Phone (303) 862 - 3001