Our Team

The Colorado Opportunity Scholarship Initiative team is here to support you!

Photo of Cynthia Armendariz

Cynthia Armendariz
Senior Director and Operating Officer 

303-974-2485

cynthia.armendariz@dhe.state.co.us

 
Photo of Carla Castillo

Carla Castillo
Senior Program Manager 

303-974-2662

carla.castillo@dhe.state.co.us

 
Photo of Jacquie Granados

Jacquie Granados
Program Manager 

303-974-2487

jacquie.granados@dhe.state.co.us

 

Kolby Knupp 
Program Manager

kolby.knupp@dhe.state.co.us

Michael McArthur
Program Manager

michael.mcarthur@dhe.state.co.us

Mariana Del Monte-Gladstone
Program Coordinator

mariana.delmonte@dhe.state.co.us

Photo of Marie Snow

Marie Snow
Program Coordinator

marie.snow@dhe.state.co.us

Photo of Earl Green

Earl Green 
Application Developer

egreen@dhe.state.co.us

Kelly Perry-Cochran
Grant Accountant

kelly.perrycochran@dhe.state.co.us

Melissa Olvera
MSW Intern

Melissa.olvera@dhe.state.co.us

 
 

 

Office Location

Colorado Department of Higher Education
1600 Broadway, Suite 2200
Denver, CO 80202
Phone (303) 862 - 3001