Colorado Faculty Advisory Council (CFAC) Membership

Last updated 11/12/2021

Name

IHE

Email Address

 Business Phone

Artis, Wayne

Pikes Peak Community College

wayne.artis@ppcc.edu

719-502-3002

Beechy, Tiffany

University of Colorado Boulder

tiffany.beechy@colorado.edu

 

Camann, Eleanor

Red Rocks Community College

eleanor.camann@rrcc.edu

 

Cheley, Rian

University of Colorado System

Rian.cheley@cu.edu

303-860-5607

Clay, Casey

Aims Community College

casey.clay@aims.edu

 

Clayton, Grant

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

gclayto2@uccs.edu

719-255-3433

Coussons-Read, Mary

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

mcousson@uccs.edu

 

DeRoche, Andy (Vice-Chair)

Front Range Community College

Andy.DeRoche@frontrange.edu

 

Doe, Sue

Colorado State University

Sue.Doe@ColoState.edu

 

Frankel, David

Lamar Community College

david.frankel@lamarcc.edu

508-241-0742

Glenn, Kyle

Adams State University

kglenn@adams.edu

 

Hanson, Jarrod

University of Colorado Denver

jarrod.hanson@ucdenver.edu

 

Jackson, Gregory

Colorado School of Mines

gsjackso@mines.edu

303-273-3609

Kruger, Jessica

Colorado Northwestern Community College

jessica.kruger@cncc.edu

 

Lewton, Brian

Northeastern Junior College

Brian.Lewton@njc.edu

 

Litle, Cassidy

Otero College

cassidy.litle@ojc.edu

 

London, Jeff

Metro State University of Denver

JLondon5@msudenver.edu

303-556-8153

Magee, Patrick

Western Colorado University

pmagee@western.edu

 

Moon, David

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

cmoon@uccs.edu

 

O'Bryant, Cindy

University of Colorado Anschutz

cindy.obryant@cuanschutz.edu

 

O'Dell, Kelly (Chair)

Community College of Aurora

kelly.o’dell@ccaurora.edu

303-340-7574

Parkhurst, Travis

Pueblo Community College

travis.parkhurst@pueblocc.edu

 

Parry, Brian

Colorado Mesa University

bparry@coloradomesa.edu

970-248-1569

Piket-May, Melinda

University of Colorado Boulder

melinda.Piket-May@colorado.edu

303-492-7448

Reuszer, Diane

Northeastern Junior College

diane.reuszer@njc.edu

970-521-6712

Shyu, Vivian

University of Colorado Denver

vivian.shyu@ucdenver.edu

 

Van Winkle, Kevin

Colorado State University - Pueblo

kevin.vanwinkle@csupueblo.edu

 

Willard, Rachel

Arapahoe Community College

rachel.willard@arapahoe.edu

 

Williams, Gregory

University of Northern Colorado

Gregory.Williams@unco.edu