Colorado Reverse Transfer — Contact Information

If you have questions about Reverse Transfer, please contact the institution staff below.

General questions


Colorado Department of Higher Education
Carl Einhaus, Senior Director of Student Affairs & Academic Affairs
carl.einhaus@dhe.state.co.us, 303-974-2676


Christina Carrillo, Academic Policy Officer and Advocate
Christina.Carrillo@dhe.state.co.us, 303-974-2489

 

Two-Year Institutions

Aims Community College
Kelley Christman, Registrar
kelley.christman@aims.edu, 970-339-6566

 

Arapahoe Community College
Allison Lemmertz, Graduation and Prior Learning Assessment Coordinator
allison.lemmertz@arapahoe.edu, 303-797-5630

 

Community College of Aurora
Kelly Gaer, Credentials Evaluator
kelly.gaer@ccaurora.edu, 303-360-4710

 

Community College of Denver
David Samuelson, Academic Credentials Specialist
david.samuelson@ccd.edu, 303-556-4269

 

Colorado Mountain College
Natalie Torres, Registrar
ntorres@coloradomtn.edu

 

Colorado Northwestern Community College
Kelly Scott, Registrar
kelly.scott@cncc.edu, 970-675-3273

 

Front Range Community College
Renee Seidel, Associate Registrar
renee.seidel@frontrange.edu, 303-404-5471

 

Lamar Community College
Amber L. Thompson, College Registrar
amber.thompson@lamarcc.edu, 719-336-1592

 

Morgan Community College
Kent Bauer, VP Student Success/Registrar
kent.bauer@morgancc.edu, 970-542-3100

 

Northeastern Junior College
Lisa Schaefer, Registrar
lisa.schaefer@njc.edu, 970-521-6659

 

Otero Junior College
Lauren Berg, Registrar
lauren.berg@ojc.edu, 719-384-6949

 

Pikes Peak Community College
Twila Humphrey, Registrar
twila.humphrey@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2052

Stephanie Snyder, Assistant Registrar
stephanie.snyder@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2312

 

Pueblo Community College
Connie Madsen, Records Coordinator
connie.madsen@pueblocc.edu, 719-549-3017

Karyl Shawcroft, Enrollment Services Coordinator
karyl.shawcroft@pueblocc.edu, 719-549-3087

 

Red Rocks Community College
Carla Plucknett, Graduation Coordinator
carla.plucknett@rrcc.edu, 303-914-6496

 

Trinidad State Junior College
Christy Holden, Registrar
christy.holden@trinidadstate.edu, 719-846-5550

 

Four-year institutions

Adams State University
Belen Maestas, Registrar
bmaestas@adams.edu, 719-587-7321

 

Colorado Mesa University
Holly Teal, Registrar
hteal@coloradomesa.edu, 970-248-1977

 

Colorado School of Mines
Brendan Casias, Transfer Specialist
bcasias@mines.edu, 303-273-3200

 

Colorado State University
D. Tobiassen Baitinger, Associate Registrar
D.Tobiassen_Baitinger@ColoState.EDU

 

Colorado State University-Global
Brandon Fletcher, Associate Registrar
brandon.fletcher@csuglobal.edu

 

Colorado State University-Pueblo
Amy Robertshaw, Registrar, Records Office
amy.robertshaw@csupueblo.edu, 719-549-2498

 

Fort Lewis College
Theresa Rodriguez, Registrar
rodriguez_t@fortlewis.edu, 970-382-6983

 

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Connie Sanders, Associate Registrar
csande29@msudenver.edu, 303-556-3989

 

Regis University
Terry Gaurmer, Director of Academic Records
tgaurmer@regis.edu

 

University of Colorado Boulder
Kristi Wold-McCormick, Registrar
kristi.woldmccormick@colorado.edu

 

University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Mathew Cox, Executive Director of Enrollment Management
mcox4@uccs.edu, 719-255-3375

 

University of Colorado Denver
Camden Farmer, Assistant Registrar – Transfer Credit
camden.farmer@ucdenver.edu, 303-315-2549

 

University of Northern Colorado
Ken Clavir, Assistant Registrar
kenneth.clavir@unco.edu, 970-351-2231

 

Western Colorado University
Laurel Becker, Registrar
lbecker@western.edu