Staff

Director:

Ms. Lorna A. Candler
lorna.candler@dhe.state.co.us
303-862-3016

Deputy Director / Compliance Officer:

Ms. Mary Kanaly
mary.kanaly@dhe.state.co.us
303-974-2670

Program Specialists:

Ms. Lisa Hill
lisa.hill@dhe.state.co.us
303-996-1319

Ms. Voni Oerman
voni.oerman@dhe.state.co.us
303-862-3015

Ms. Jessica Googins
jessica.googins@dhe.state.co.us
303-974-2679

Program Coordinator:

Ms. Bernadette Esquibel
bernadette.esquibel@dhe.state.co.us
303-862-3019

Administrative Assistant:

Ms. Loretta Perez
loretta.perez@dhe.state.co.us
303-974-2484