Banner Text
Bar
Bar
  • Print
  • Email
  • Comment

Staff

Director:

Ms. Lorna A. Candler
lorna.candler@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4183

Interim Deputy Director:

Mr. Jim Parker
jim.parker@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4192

Program Specialists:

Ms. Renee Belisle
renee.belisle@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4182

Ms. Voni Oerman
voni.oerman@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4184

Ms. Bernadette Esquibel
bernadette.esquibel@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4189

Ms. Karla Viteri
karla.viteri@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-6287

Administrative Assistant:

Ms. Loretta Perez
loretta.perez@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4187