Banner Text
Bar
Bar
  • Print
  • Email
  • Comment

Staff

Director:

Ms. Lorna A. Candler
lorna.candler@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4183

Deputy Director / Compliance Officer:

Ms. Mary Kanaly
mary.kanaly@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4192

Program Specialists:

Ms. Renee Belisle
renee.belisle@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4182

Ms. Voni Oerman
voni.oerman@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4184

 

Program Coordinator:

Ms. Bernadette Esquibel
bernadette.esquibel@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4189

Administrative Assistant:

Ms. Loretta Perez
loretta.perez@dhe.state.co.us
303-866-4187