Postsecondary and Workforce
Readiness (PWR)

Regional Meetings

PDFComplete Meeting Schedule

Meeting  Date
Location
Time
Press Release
Monday, Nov 10, 2008 Gunnison, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 Colorado Springs, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 Denver Metro Area 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 Fort Collins, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 Grand Junction, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce – Business Only 3:00-5:00 pm
-
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 ACT Postsecondary Forum, Denver, CO  
-
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 Alamosa, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 Pueblo, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 Sterling, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 Steamboat Springs, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Thursday, May 14, 2009 Glenwood Springs, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 Durango, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Tuesday, May 27, 2009 Boulder, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF
Wednesday, June 3, 2009 Limon, CO 5:00 – 7:00 pm
PDF

 

 

 

Resource Documents

HEAR (Higher Education Admission Requirements)

PowerPoint Presentations

P-20
PPTP-20 Council Meeting, Oct 16, 2008

Faculty-to-Faculty Presentations
PPTPPT: "The State, DHE, and CCHE Context"
PPTPPT: "SB08-212: CAP4K, An Overview"

 

Questions or comments about CAP4K? Email Us