TASK FORCE ON ALTERNATIVE FUNDING FOR CAPITAL CONSTRUCTION AND CONTROLLED MAINTENANCE

APRIL 2007

Task Force Composition

Commissioners

- Ray Baker, Chair
- Greg Stevinson
- Dean Quamme

Legislators

- Representative Jim Riesberg, Chair, CDC
- Representative Tom Massey
- Senator Chris Romer

Private Sector Representatives

- Lee White,
- Stephanie Chichester

Higher Education Institution Presidents

• Cliff Richardson, RRCC

Higher Education Institution Facilities Directors

- Kirk Leichliter, UNC
- Dick Feuerborn, AHEC

Higher Education Institution Chief Financial Officers

- Bill Mansheim, ASC
- Rich Schweigert, CSU System
- Robert Moore, CU System

Governing Board Member

• Mike Feeley, MSC Board of Trustees

State Architect

• Larry Friedberg, Office of the State Architect