Math Pathways Task Force Membership

Last Updated 2/20/2018 1:34:12 PM

Name IHE Title Business Phone Email
Allison, Dean UNC Chair 970-351-2395 dean.allison@unco.edu
Cohen, Bob WSCU Member rcohen@western.edu
Loseke, Jennifer FRCC Member 303-678-3806 jennifer.loseke@frontrange.edu
Loshbaugh, Heidi CCD Member 303-556-3819 Heidi.Loshbaugh@ccd.edu
Lundberg, Bruce CSU-Pueblo Member 719-549-2444 Bruce.Lundberg@csupueblo.edu
McLaughlin, Ken CSU Member 970-491-6451 kenmcl@rams.colostate.edu
Oman, Greg UCCS Member goman@uccs.edu
White, Tracy CMC Member 970-625-6948 twhite@coloradomtn.edu
Yarnell, Stacy CMC Member 970-569-2931 syarnell@coloradomtn.edu
Aldrich, Steve ASU Member 719-587-7487 saldrich@adams.edu
Gilpin, Sandy FLC Member 970-247-7164 gilpin_s@fortlewis.edu
Olson, Gary UCD Member 303-315-1732 Gary.Olson@ucdenver.edu
Ott, Rick CMU Member 970-248-1725 rott@coloradomesa.edu
Cushman, Ann CCCS Member 719-502-3513 ann.cushman@ppcc.edu
Packer, Lindsay MSU Denver Member 303-556-5322 lpacker@msudenver.edu
Ray, Shelly Aims CC Member 970-339-6368 shelly.parsons@aims.edu
Tubbs, Rob UCB Member 303-492-8261 robert.tubbs@colorado.edu
Venter, Alexsis ACC Member 303-797-5929 Alexsis.Venter@arapahoe.edu
Miranda, Rick CSU Senior Advisor 970-491-6614 rick.miranda@colostate.edu
Ian, Macgillivray CDHE State Facilitator 303-862-3008 ian.macgillivray@dhe.state.co.us
Ellis, Spencer CDHE State Staffer 303-862-3017 spencer.ellis@dhe.state.co.us