GE Council Membership

Last updated 07/26/2021

Name

IHE

Title (Discipline)

Business Phone

Email

Artis, Wayne

CFAC (PPCC)

Professor & Assistant to VPIS (History)

719-502-3002

wayne.artis@ppcc.edu

Bennett, Kelsey

WCU

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

970-943-2055

kbennett@western.edu

Brennan, Joann

UCD

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

303-315-9401

joann.brennan@ucdenver.edu

Bridge, Morgan

CMU

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

970.248.1169

mbridge@coloradomesa.edu

Caprioglio, Helen

CSU-P

Assistant Provost for Assessment, Student Learning, and Effectiveness (Biology)

719-549-2207

helen.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu

Couch, Charlie

UNC

University Registrar

970-351-1851

charles.couch@unco.edu

Cusack, Kristen

CCCS (CCA)

Registrar and Director of Admissions

303-360-4701

kristen.cusack@ccaurora.edu

Dave, Vibhuti

CSM

Dean of Undergraduate Studies

303-273-3670

vdave@mines.edu  

Doell, Margaret

ASU

Assistant VP, Academic Affairs (Visual Arts)

719-587-8383

mjdoell@adams.edu

Ilyasova, K. Alex

UCCS

Associate Dean, College of Letters, Arts & Sciences (English)

719-255-4059

kilyasov@uccs.edu

Jobe, Danen

CCCS

Director of Academic Programs and Curriculum

720-858-2415

danen.jobe@cccs.edu

Kuper, Carol

CCCS (MCC)

SFCC Academic Rep, Lead Mathematics Faculty, Director of GT Pathways Compliance

970-542-3202

carol.kuper@morgancc.edu

London, Jeff

CFAC (MSUD)

Associate Professor (Criminal Justice & Criminology)

303-556-8153

Jlondon5@msudenver.edu

Long, Kelly

CSU-FC

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs (History)

970-491-6614

kelly.long@colostate.edu

Marlier, AnnMarie

CSU-G

Dean of Academic Programs

303-565-3613

annmarie.marlier@csuglobal.edu

Matchett, Nancy

UNC

Associate Provost and Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Studies

970-351-1567

nancy.matchett@unco.edu

McCormick, Peter

FLC

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

970-247-7595

mccormick_p@fortlewis.edu

Merkl, Linda

CCCS (NJC)

Vice President of Academic Affairs

970-521-6606

linda.merkl@njc.edu   

Orihuela, Ruthanne

CCCS (CCD)

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

303-556-3595

ruthanne.orihuela@ccd.edu  

Regjo, Kathryn

CMC

Vice President of Academic Affairs

970-947-8345

kregjo@coloradomtn.edu

Reichel, Scott

Aims

Academic Dean of Arts and Sciences

970-378-3600

scott.reichel@aims.edu

Schafer, Shaun

MSU Denver

Associate Vice President, Curriculum and Policy Development

303-615-0780

sschafe5@msudenver.edu

Tally, Patrick

UCB

Assistant Dean for Academic and Curricular Affairs

303-492-8853

tally@colorado.edu