GE Council Membership

Last Updated 11/16/2020 

Name IHE Title(Discipline) Business Phone Email
Artis, Wayne CFAC (PPCC) Professor & Assistant to VPIS (History) 719-502-3002 wayne.artis@ppcc.edu
Brennan, Joann UCD Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty Affairs 303-315-9401 joann.brennan@ucdenver.edu
Briggs, Darcy CCCS (ACC) Registrar/Director of Enrollment Services 303-797-5623 mailto:Darcy.Briggs@arapahoe.edu
Caprioglio, Helen CSU-P Assistant Provost for Assessment, Student Learning, and Effectiveness (Biology) 719-549-2207 helen.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu
Comeaux, Linda CCCS (RRCC) Vice President of Instruction 303-914-6402 Linda.Comeaux@rrcc.edu
Contento, Tony CSU-G Assistant Provost for Academics  315-806-0168 Tony.Contento@csuglobal.edu
Couch, Charlie UNC University Registrar 970-351-1851 charles.couch@unco.edu
Dave, Vibhuti CSM Dean of Undergraduate Studies 303-273-3670 vdave@mines.edu 
Doell, Margaret ASU Assistant VP, Academic Affairs (Visual Arts) 719-587-8383 mjdoell@adams.edu
Hulbert, Melanie WCU Associate VP for Academic Affairs (Sociology) 970-943-2055 mhulbert@western.edu
Ilyasova, K. Alex UCCS Associate Dean, College of Letters, Arts & Sciences (English) 719-255-4059 kilyasov@uccs.edu
Jobe, Danen CCCS Director of Academic Programs and Curriculum danen.jobe@cccs.edu
Kuper, Carol CCCS (MCC) SFCC Academic Rep, Lead Mathematics Faculty, Director of GT Pathways Compliance 970-542-3202 carol.kuper@morgancc.edu
Lockhart, Calandra CCCS (OJC) Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs 719-384-6988 calandra.lockhart@ojc.edu 
London, Jeff CFAC (MSUD) Associate Professor (Criminal Justice & Criminology) 303-556-8153 Jlondon5@msudenver.edu
Long, Kelly CSU-FC Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs (History) 970-491-6614 kelly.long@colostate.edu
Matchett, Nancy UNC Associate Provost and Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Studies 970-351-1567 nancy.matchett@unco.edu
McCormick, Peter FLC Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs 970-247-7595 mccormick_p@fortlewis.edu
Orihuela, Ruthanne CCCS (CCD) Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs 303-556-3595 ruthanne.orihuela@ccd.edu 
Palmer, Aparna CMU Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs for Student and Faculty Success 970-248-1984 aparna@coloradomesa.edu
Regjo, Kathryn CMC Vice President of Academic Affairs kregjo@coloradomtn.edu
Reichel, Scott Aims Academic Dean of Arts and Sciences scott.reichel@aims.edu
Schafer, Shaun MSU Denver Associate Vice President, Curriculum and Policy Development 303-615-0780 sschafe5@msudenver.edu
Tally, Patrick UCB Assistant Dean for Academic and Curricular Affairs 303-492-8853 tally@colorado.edu