Faculty Advisory Council (CFAC) Membership

Last Updated 10/30/2017 3:54:47 PM

Name IHE Title Business Phone Email
Artis , Wayne Pikes Peak Community College Chairman 719-502-3002 wayne.artis@ppcc.edu
Crossley, Phil Western State Colorado University Secretary 970-943-2800 pcrossley@western.edu
London, Jeff GE Council (MSU Denver) Vice Chair 303-556-8153 jlondon5@msudenver.edu
Addison, Joanne UC Denver Faculty Assembly 303-556-4947 joanne.addison@ucdenver.edu
Anathamatten, Peter Chair, UC Denver Faculty Assembly 303-556-4277 peter.anthamatten@ucdenver.edu
Ashcraft, William Community College of Denver 303-556-3859 william.ashcraft@ccd.edu
Ayers, James Colorado Mesa University 970-248-1575 jayers@coloradomesa.edu
Braziller, Amy Red Rocks Community College 303-914-6212 amy.braziller@rrcc.edu
Bridgman, Terry Colorado School of Mines 720-384-2447 tbridgma@mines.edu
Carpenter, Kathryn Trinidad State Junior College 719-846-5671 Kathryn.Carpenter@trinidadstate.edu
CU Boulder, Staff CU Boulder 303-492-6271 BFA@colorado.edu
Ferry, Robert Chair, Boulder Facuty Assembly 303-492-1698 Robert.Ferry@Colorado.edu
Gallagher, Tim Colorado State University, Fort Collins 970-491-5637 tim.gallagher@colostate.edu
Gallegos, Lisa Otero Junior College 719-384-6961 Lisa.Gallegos@ojc.edu
Howard, Lynne Coordinator, CU Boulder Faculty Assembly 303-492-6271 lynne.howard@colorado.edu
Jones, Jacqueline UCD Anschutz Jacqueline.Jones@ucdenver.edu
Krakowiak, Maja Chair, UCCS Faculty Assembly 719-255-4116 mkrakowi@uccs.edu
Kruger, Jessica Colorado Northwestern Community College Executive Committee 970-675-3203 Jessica.Kruger@cncc.edu
Macgillivray, Ian DHE 3038623008 ian.macgillivray@dhe.state.co.us
Mathis, Dawnelle Pueblo Community College 719-549-3102 dawnelle.mathis@pueblocc.edu
McDowell, John CU 303-860-5642 john.mcdowel@cu.edu
Mincic, Michael CSU-P 719-549-2638 michael.mincic@colostate-pueblo.edu
Monheiser, Ronda NJC Exectuve Committee 970-521-6719 ronda.monheiser@njc.edu
Muturi Sauve, Isabella CUSYS 303-860-5607 isabella.muturisauve@cu.edu
Newman, Jennifer Morgan Community College 970-542-3271 Jennifer.Newman@MorganCC.edu
O'Dell, Kelly Community College of Aurora Executive Committee 303-360-4940 kelly.o'dell@ccaurora.edu
Piket-May, Melinda CUSYS Faculty Council 303-859-4624 Melinda.Picket-May@colorado.edu
Prinari, Barbara Past President, UCCS Faculty Assembly 719-255-3522 bprinari@uccs.edu
Reifschneider, Valerie Lamar Community College 720-336-1546 valerie.reifschneider@lamarcc.edu�
Reyelts, Michael CMC mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu
Saenz, Charles Nicolas Adams State University 719-587-7102 cnsaenz@adams.edu
Smith, Ryan Fort Lewis College 970-797-7663 rnsmith@fortlewis.edu
Smith, Ryan Fort Lewis College 970-797-7663 rnsmith@fortlewis.edu
Swearingen, Sierra UCB 303-709-1558 sierra.swearingen@colorado.edu
Thayer, Martha Arapahoe Community College 303-797-5454 Martha.Thayer@arapahoe.edu
Zur-Nayberg, Ayelet Front Range Community College 303-404-5128 Ayelet.Zur-Nayberg@frontrange.edu