Early College Design Stakeholder Committee Membership

Last Updated 11/2/2012 12:49:40 PM

Name IHE Title Business Phone Email
Dukes, Charles Denver Public Schools Director of College Readiness 4.dukes@gmail.com
Griswold, Matt GEAR UP Director, College Pathways 720-987-3843 matthew.griswold@dhe.state.co.us
Huffman, Arlie McLain Community High School Assistant Principal 720-515-1007 arlie.huffman@gmail.com
Jones, Lauren Colorado Community College System CTE-Career Guidance Trainer 720-858-2825 Lauren.Jones@cccs.edu
King, Keith District 12 Colorado State Senator 303-866-4880 keith@keithking.org
Klopfenstein, Kristin University of Northern Colorado Executive Director, Education Innovation Institute 970-351-2945 k.klopfenstein@unco.edu
Lessig, Robert Mitchell High School English Chair 719-440-5500 DONALD.LESSIG@d11.org
McKeever, Matt Arapahoe Community College Dean, Community & Workforce Partnerships 303-797-5859 Matthew.McKeever@arapahoe.edu
Quayle, Carolyn Adams City High School Counselor & Concurrent Enrollment Advisor 303-596-6533 clquayle@adams14.org
Ruthven, Misti Colorado Department of Education Secondary Initiatives 303-866-6206 ruthven_m@cde.state.co.us
Santos, Janet Jobs for the Future Sr. Policy Research Analyst 617-728-4446 jsantos@jff.org
Stuart, Teresa 303-455-4140 tstuart770@gmail.com
Ward, Diane Jobs for the Future Director of State Education Policy 617-728-4446 dward@jff.org
Weber, Kirk Colorado Department of Education Audit 303-866-6610 weber_k@cde.state.co.us
Wilkerson, Tim Community College of Aurora College Pathways Coordinator 303-340-7256 tim.wilkerson@ccaurora.edu
Willis, Matthew Hinkley High School Assistant Principal 303-326-2000 mrwillis@aps.k12.co.us