Our Team

 

Director of Colorado Challenge
Cynthia N. Armendariz


Cynthia's bio
Email Cynthia
cynthia.armendariz@dhe.state.co.us
Transition Coordinator
Jacquie Granados


Jacquie's bio
Email Jacquie
jacquie.Granados@dhe.state.co.us

 

Lead College Counselor
Adams State University


Liz Tabeling-Garcia
Liz's bio
Email Liz
etabeling@adams.edu
College Counselor
Colorado State University - Fort Collins


Elias Quinonez
Elias's bio
Email Elias
elias.quinonez@ColoState.edu
College Counselor
Colorado State University - Fort Collins



Tabitha Rocha
Tabitha's bio
Email Tabitha
tabitha.rocha@ColoState.edu
College Counselor
Colorado State University - Pueblo
Community College of Aurora


Monica Moore
Monica's bio
Email Monica
monica.moore@csupueblo.edu
College Counselor
Community College of Aurora


Jacqueline Granados
Jacquie's bio
Email Jacquie
jacqueline.granados@ccaurora.edu
College Counselor
Community College of Denver


Bea Salazar
Bea's bio
Email Bea
Beatrice.salazar@ccd.edu
College Counselor
MSU Denver


Lidia Alvarez
Lidia's bio
Email Lidia
alvareli@msudenver.edu
Lead College Counselor
 MSU Denver


Carla Castillo
Carla's bio
Email Carla
ccasti25@msudenver.edu
College Counselor
MSU Denver


Jason Doyle
Jason's bio
Email Jason
jdoyle16@msudenver.edu
College Counselor
MSU Denver


Isaac Garcia
Isaac's bio
Email Isaac
igarci15@msudenver.edu
College Counselor
University of Colorado - Denver


Chris Cantu
Chris' bio
Email Chris
christopher.cantu@ucdenver.edu
College Counselor
University of Colorado - Denver


Chevy Lowe
Chevy's bio
Email Chevy
chevy.lowe@ucdenver.edu

 

More information

Contact Cynthia N. Armendariz , Director of Colorado Challenge, at cynthia.Armendariz@dhe.state.co.us or call 303-862-3001 for more information.