Academic Council Membership

Last Updated 07/01/2022

Name

IHE

Title

Business Phone

Email

Buchanan, Kent

ASU

Vice President for Academic Affairs

719-587-7622

kbuchanan@adams.edu

Fleming, Kirsten

UNC

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

970-351-3333

Kirsten.Fleming@unco.edu

Greer, Kristine

FLC

Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

970-247-7633

greer_k@fortlewis.edu  

Hendricks, Cher

CMU

Vice President for Academic Affairs

970.248.1498

chendricks@coloradomesa.edu

Herring, Andrew

CSM

Vice Provost of Strategic Initiatives

303-384-2082

aherring@mines.edu

Kinney, Chad

CSU-P

Interim Provost & Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

719-549-2911

chad.kinney@csupueblo.edu

Lightner, Michael

CU-SYS

VP for Academic Affairs

303-860-5726

michael.lightner@cu.edu

Niemi, William

WCU

VP for Academic Affairs

970-943-3045

wniemi@western.edu

Pedersen, Mary

CSU

Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

 

mary.pedersen@colostate.edu  

Pirius, Landon

CCCS

Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

720-858-2208

Landon.pirius@cccs.edu

Regjo, Kathryn

CMC

Vice President of Academic Affairs

 

kregjo@coloradomtn.edu

Rothamer, Russ

Aims

Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

970-339-6300

russ.rothamer@aims.edu,

Savory, Paul

CSU-G

Provost

720-279-1170

paul.savory@csuglobal.edu

Tatum, Alfred

MSU Denver

Provost

 

atatum1@msudenver.edu

Van Doren, Linda

EGTC

Chief Academic Officer

720-423-4751

linda.vandoren@emilygriffith.edu

Woulfe, Rebecca

CCCS (FRCC)

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Online Learning

303-404-5497

rebecca.woulfe@frontrange.edu