Academic Council Membership

Last Updated 11/16/2020

Name IHE Title Business Phone Email
Abdelrahman, Mohamed CSU-P Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs 719-549-2313 mohamed.abdelrahman@csupueblo.edu
Anderson, Mark UNC Provost markr.anderson@unco.edu
Baker, Josh CCCS (PPCC) VP Instructional Services 719-502-3019 Josh.Baker@ppcc.edu
Berger, John CSM Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff 303-273-3682 jberger@mines.edu 
Buchanan, Kent ASU Vice President of Academic Affairs 719-587-7622 kbuchanan@adams.edu
Haas, Kurt CMU Vice President of Academic Affairs 970-248-1881 khaas@coloradomesa.edu
Henry, Bill MSU Denver Interim Provost henrybi@msudenver.edu
Hernquist, Angela CSU-G Interim Provost angela.hernquist@csuglobal.edu
Lightner, Michael CU-SYS VP for Academic Affairs 303-860-5726 michael.lightner@cu.edu
Niemi, William WCU VP for Academic Affairs 970-943-3045 wniemi@western.edu
Nixon, Cheryl FLC Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs 970-247-7314 clnixon@fortlewis.edu
Pedersen, Mary CSU Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs mary.pedersen@colostate.edu 
Pirius, Landon CCCS Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs 720-858-2208 Landon.pirius@cccs.edu
Regjo, Kathryn CMC Vice President of Academic Affairs kregjo@coloradomtn.edu
Rothamer, Russ Aims Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs 970-339-6300 russ.rothamer@aims.edu,
Van Doren, Linda EGTC Chief Academic Officer 720-423-4751 linda.vandoren@emilygriffith.edu