

HB 1319 EXECUTIVE ADVISORY GROUP

<u>Co-Chairs</u> The Honorable Joe Garcia

Lieutenant Governor, State of Colorado Executive Director - Department of Higher Education

Dr. Donna Lynne

Executive Vice President - Kaiser Permanente

Members

Mr. Jim Chavez

Executive Director - Latin American Education Foundation

Mr. Tim Foster

President - Colorado Mesa University

Mr. Russ George

President - Colorado Northwestern Community College

The Honorable Kent Lambert

State Senator - Colorado General Assembly

The Honorable Jenise May

State Representative – Colorado General Assembly

Dr. Monte Moses

Commissioner – Colorado Commission on Higher Education

Dr. Pam Shockley-Zalabak

Chancellor – University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

The Honorable Pat Steadman

State Senator – Colorado General Assembly

Mr. Greg Stevinson

President - Denver West Realty Inc.

The Honorable Jim Wilson

State Representative – Colorado General Assembly