Early College Design Stakeholder Committee Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 11/2/2012 12:49:40 PM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Dukes, CharlesDenver Public SchoolsDirector of College Readiness4.dukes@gmail.com
Griswold, MattGEAR UPDirector, College Pathways720-987-3843matthew.griswold@dhe.state.co.us
Huffman, ArlieMcLain Community High SchoolAssistant Principal720-515-1007arlie.huffman@gmail.com
Jones, LaurenColorado Community College SystemCTE-Career Guidance Trainer720-858-2825Lauren.Jones@cccs.edu
King, KeithDistrict 12Colorado State Senator303-866-4880keith@keithking.org
Klopfenstein, KristinUniversity of Northern ColoradoExecutive Director, Education Innovation Institute970-351-2945k.klopfenstein@unco.edu
Lessig, RobertMitchell High SchoolEnglish Chair719-440-5500DONALD.LESSIG@d11.org
McKeever, MattArapahoe Community CollegeDean, Community & Workforce Partnerships303-797-5859Matthew.McKeever@arapahoe.edu
Quayle, CarolynAdams City High SchoolCounselor & Concurrent Enrollment Advisor303-596-6533clquayle@adams14.org
Ruthven, MistiColorado Department of EducationSecondary Initiatives303-866-6206ruthven_m@cde.state.co.us
Santos, JanetJobs for the FutureSr. Policy Research Analyst617-728-4446jsantos@jff.org
Stuart, Teresa303-455-4140tstuart770@gmail.com
Ward, DianeJobs for the FutureDirector of State Education Policy617-728-4446dward@jff.org
Weber, KirkColorado Department of EducationAudit303-866-6610weber_k@cde.state.co.us
Wilkerson, TimCommunity College of AuroraCollege Pathways Coordinator303-340-7256tim.wilkerson@ccaurora.edu
Willis, MatthewHinkley High SchoolAssistant Principal303-326-2000mrwillis@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Page generated on 10/1/2014 12:16:28 PM