Admission Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 9/22/2014 4:22:26 PM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Bauer, KentMorgan Community CollegeVice President for Student Success/Registrar970-542-3111kent.bauer@morgancc.edu
Beiswagner, ChrisUniversity of Colorado - Colorado SpringsDirector of Admission Services719-255-3088cbeiswan@uccs.edu
Benyshek , Carolyn United States Airforce AcademyDirector of Academy Admissions719-333-3070Carolyn.Benyshek@usafa.edu
Binard, KrisFront Range Community CollegeAssociate Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Success303-404-5103kris.binard@frontrange.edu
Bonacquisti, JudiMetropolitan State University of DenverAssociate Vice President for Enrollment Services303-352-4498jbonacqu@msudenver.edu
Boyd, HeatherColorado School of MinesAssociate Vice President, Enrollment Management303-273-3220hboyd@mines.edu
Briggs-Jackson, DarcyArapahoe Community CollegeRegistrar/Director of Enrollment Services and Admissions303-797-5623darcy.briggs@arapahoe.edu
Broghammer, SeanUniversity of Northern ColoradoDirector of Admissions970-351-2806Sean.Broghammer@unco.edu
Bui, TanCommunity College of DenverRegistrar 303-352-3326tan.bui@ccd.edu
Burns, AndyFort Lewis CollegeDirector of Admissions and Advising970-247-7180burns_a@fortlewis.edu
Carpio, EricAdams State UniversityAssistant Vice President of Enrollment Management719-587-7802ecarpio@adams.edu
Cline, JanaBerthoud High SchoolCounselor970-613-7714jana.cline@thompsonschools.org
Cox, MatthewUniversity of Colorado - Colorado SpringsDirector of Enrollment Management/Registrar719-255-3375mcox4@uccs.edu
Debono, ChadLamar Community CollegeVice President of Administrative Services/Institutional Effectiveness719-336-1517chad.DeBono@lamarcc.edu
DeGarbo, BernadineTrinidad State Junior CollegeAdmissions and Records719-846-5621Bernadine.DeGarbo@trinidadstate.edu
Dowen, ChrisUniversity of Colorado - BoulderAssistant Vice Chancellor of Undergraduate Admissions and K-12 Outreach303-315-2620chris.dowen@ucdenver.edu
Driver, DougWestern State Colorado UniveristyDirector of Western Office of Institutional Research970-943-7010ddriver@western.edu
Ebert , DerryColorado Christian UniversityDean of Enrollment303-965-3338debert@ccu.edu
Einhaus, CarlColorado Department of Higher EducationDirector of Student Affairs303-866-2723Carl.Einhaus@dhe.state.co.us
England, TresaColorado Northwestern Community CollegeDean of Enrollment Services/Registrar970-675-3285tresa.england@cncc.edu
Epper, RhondaColorado Department of Higher EducationChief Student Success and Academic Affairs Officer303-866-4032rhonda.epper@dhe.state.co.us
Erickson, JanetNaropa UniversityDean of Admissions303-546-5295jerickson@naropa.edu
Frisch, KimRegis UniversityDean of Admissions303-458-4909kfrisch@regis.edu
Garcia-Hanson, Lisa Western State Colorado UniveristyDirector of Admissions970-943-2244lgarciahanson@western.edu
Goetz, BruceColorado School of MinesDirector of Admissions303-273-3225bgoetz@mines.edu
Holliday, ChrissyColorado State University - PuebloDirector of Admissions719-549-2708chrissy.holliday@colostate-pueblo.edu
Horner, JeffreyPikes Peak Community CollegeDirector of Enrollment Services, Records & Testing719-502-2011jeffrey.horner@ppcc.edu
Howard, KeithColorado Community College Vice President of Student Affairs720-858-2208keith.howard@cccs.edu
Jamison, MattFront Range Community CollegeDean of Student Services Boulder County303-404-5000matt.jamison@frontrange.edu
Jimenez, CarlosColorado CollegeDirector of Admissions for Outreach and Recruitment 719-389-7153Carlos.Jimenez@ColoradoCollege.edu
Kester, LoriCommunity College of DenverDean of Enrollment Services303-556-2906Lori.Kester@ccd.edu
Kisner, NahumCommunity College of DenverDirector, College Opportunity & Student Outreach303-556-6200nahum.kisner@ccd.edu
Kurtz, MaijaPueblo Community CollegeDirector of Admissions and Records719-549-3010maija.kurtz@pueblocc.edu
Larson, ShaneColorado Mountain CollegeAssistant Vice President of Enrollment Services970-947-8328slarson@coloradomtn.edu
Liu, MichelleColorado Department of EducationSenior Consultant: Innovation, Choice and Engagement Division Office of Postsecondary Readiness303-866-6596liu_m@cde.state.co.us
Lopez, John (Derek)Colorado State University - PuebloDirector of Enrollment Services719-549-2535derek.lopez@colostate-pueblo.edu
MacLennan, KevinUniversity of Colorado BoulderDirector of Admissions303-492-6694kevin.maclennan@colorado.edu
Makowsky, JasonNaropa UniversityAssociate Director of Undergraduate Admissions & International Recruitment303-546-3572jmakowsky@naropa.edu
Manske, RoxanneCCCOnlineManager, Enrollment Services/Registrar303-595-1679roxanne.manske@cccs.edu
Marshall, JohnColorado Mesa UniversityVice President of Student Services 970-248-1366marshall@coloradomesa.edu
Maxwell, KimMorgan Community CollegeDirector of Admissions 970-542-3169kim.maxwell@morgancc.edu
Medina, KimJohnson & Wales University, Denver, Colorado CampusDirector of Admissions303-256-9785kim.medina@jwu.edu
Meier, JaredColorado Mesa UniversityDirector of Admissions970-248-1613jmeier@coloradomesa.edu
Paolucci , JeffOtero Junior CollegeVice President of Student Services 719-384-6833jeff.paolucci@ojc.edu
Rathe, DeanRed Rocks Community CollegeDirector of Enrollment Services303-914-6600dean.rathe@rrcc.edu
Rinehart, ToddUniversity of DenverAssociate Vice Chancellor and Director of Admission303-871-3125todd.rinehart@du.edu
Rizzuto, JimOtero Junior CollegePresident719-384-6822jim.rizzuto@ojc.edu
Ruch, TerryNortheastern Junior CollegeDirector of Admission720-898-9433Terry.Ruch@njc.edu
Ruthven, MistiColorado Department of EducationDirector of Postsecondary Readiness 303-905-6338Ruthven_M@cde.state.co.us
Sandoval-Lucero , ElenaCommunity College of AuroraVice President of Student Services 303-360-4824Elena.Sandoval-Lucero@CCAurora.edu
Schmahl, JohnCCCOnlineDirector of Student Services303-620-4000john.schmahl@cccs.edu
Simpson, ConnieArapahoe Community CollegeDean of Student Services303-797-5601connie.simpson@arapahoe.edu
Smith, BradOtero Junior CollegeVice President of Student Services/Director of Advising & Recruitment719-384-6869brad.smith@ojc.edu
Stein, CarlaFront Range Community CollegeDean of Student Services303-678-3755Carla.Stein@frontrange.edu
Tastad, ReneeFront Range Community CollegeDean of Student Services303-404-5332renee.tastad@frontrange.edu
Thomas, StuartAims Community CollegeRegistrar, Records970-339-6232stuart.thomas@aims.edu
Toland, VaughnMetropolitan State University of DenverDirector of Admissions and Outreach303-556-6005tolandva@mscd.edu
Whish, BryanColorado State University - Fort CollinsSenior Associate Director in Admissions970-491-3968bryan.whish@colostate.edu

 

 

Page generated on 11/1/2014 3:42:32 AM