Faculty Advisory Council (CFAC) Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 11/10/2016 11:54:22 AM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Artis, WayneGE Council (PPCC)Chairman719-502-3002wayne.artis@ppcc.edu
Ayers, JamesColorado Mesa University970-248-1575jayers@coloradomesa.edu
Crossley, PhilWestern State Colorado UniversitySecretary970-943-2800pcrossley@western.edu
French, MoniqueUCCS Faculty AssemblyPresidentmfrench3@uccs.edu
London, JeffGE Council (MSU Denver)Vice Chair303-556-8153jlondon5@msudenver.edu
Piket-May, MelindaCUSYS Faculty CouncilVice Chair303-859-4624Melinda.Picket-May@colorado.edu
Reifschneider, ValerieLamar Community College720-336-1546valerie.reifschneider@lamarcc.edu 
Addison, JoanneUC Denver Faculty Assembly303-556-4947joanne.addison@ucdenver.edu
Ashcraft, WilliamCommunity College of Denver303-556-3859william.ashcraft@ccd.edu
Bridgman, TerryColorado School of Mines720-384-2447tbridgma@mines.edu
Carpenter, KathrynTrinidad State Junior College719-846-5671Kathryn.Carpenter@trinidadstate.edu
CU Boulder, StaffCU Boulder303-492-6271BFA@colorado.edu
French, MoniqueUCCS719-255-3737mfrench3@uccs.edu
Gallegos, Lisa Otero Junior College719-384-6961Lisa.Gallegos@ojc.edu
Jones, JacquelineUCD AnschutzJacqueline.Jones@ucdenver.edu
Kruger, JessicaNorthwestern Community CollegeExecutive Committee970-675-3203Jessica.Kruger@cncc.edu
Macgillivray, Ian DHE3038623008 ian.macgillivray@dhe.state.co.us
Mathis, DawnellePueblo Community College719-549-3102dawnelle.mathis@pueblocc.edu
McDowell, JohnCU 303-860-5642john.mcdowel@cu.edu
Mincic, MichaelCSU-P719-549-2638michael.mincic@colostate-pueblo.edu
Monheiser, RondaNJCExectuve Committee970-521-6719ronda.monheiser@njc.edu
Muturi Sauve, IsabellaCUSYS303-860-5607isabella.muturisauve@cu.edu
O'Dell, KellyCommunity College of AuroraExecutive Committee303-360-4940kelly.o'dell@ccaurora.edu
Reyelts, MichaelCMCmreyelts@coloradomtn.edu
Saenz, Charles NicolasAdams State University719-587-7102cnsaenz@adams.edu
Schneider, ToddMCC970-542-3218Todd.Schneider@MorganCC.edu
Smith, RyanFort Lewis College970-797-7663rnsmith@fortlewis.edu
Stromberger, MaryCSU970-491-1942mary.stromberger@colostate.edu
Swearingen, SierraUCB303-709-1558sierra.swearingen@colorado.edu
Thayer, MarthaArapahoe Community College303-797-5454Martha.Thayer@arapahoe.edu
Zur-Nayberg, AyeletFront Range Community College303-404-5128Ayelet.Zur-Nayberg@frontrange.edu

 

 

Page generated on 12/4/2016 1:03:15 PM