GE Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 8/8/2014 8:37:11 AM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Artis, WayneCFAC (PPCC)Professor & Co-Chair - Dept of History719-502-3002wayne.artis@ppcc.edu
Bellum, JonCSU-GlobalProvost & Senior VP720-489-3831Jon.Bellum@CSUGlobal.edu
Bentz, AnnUNCSpecial Assistant to the Provost, Office of Academic Affairs970-351-1519ann.bentz@unco.edu
Buyok, AlCMCAssistant VP Academic Affairs - Arts & Sciences970-947-8340abuyok@coloradomtn.edu
Doell, MargaretASUAssistant VP, Academic Affairs719-587-8383mjdoell@adams.edu
Frew, ErinCSU-PAssistant Provost for Assessment & Student Learning719-549-2207erin.frew@colostate-pueblo.edu
Lanning, JohnUCDAssistant Vice Chancellor303-315-2134john.lanning@cudenver.edu
London, JeffCFAC (MSU Denver)Assistant Professor - Criminal Justice & Criminology303-556-8153Jlondon5@msudenver.edu
Migler, JerryCCCSVP for Academic Affairs/ProvostJerry.Migler@cccs.edu
Morris, BarbaraFLCProvost & VP for Academic Affairs970-247-7369morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Nishikawa, RichardUCBAssistant Dean for Curricular Affairs303-492-8571Richard.nishikawa@colorado.edu
Pickering, KathleenCSU-FCVice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs970-491-6614kathleen.pickering@colostate.edu
Reynolds, JeffAIMSAcademic Dean, Div I970-339-6484jeff.reynolds@aims.edu
Ruskell, ToddCSMPhysics Faculty/Articulation Coordinator303-384-2080truskell@mines.edu
Schliesman, TerryWSCUAssociate VP for Academic Affairs970-943-2036tschliesman@western.edu
Shevalier, RaeMSU DenverInterim AVP for Curriculum and Academic Effectiveness shevalie@msudenver.edu
Thompson, ScottCCCS (NJC)Chair, Liberal Arts Dept970-521-6705scott.thompson@njc.edu
Vacant, VacantCCCS
Veltri, SandyCCCS(FRCC)VP of Academic & Student Services303-404-5497Sandy.Veltri@frontrange.edu
Welshon, RexUCCSAssociate Dean, College of Letters, Arts & Sciences719-255-4059rwelshon@uccs.edu
Werman, SteveCMUAssistant VP of Academic Affairs970-248-1909swerman@coloradomesa.edu

 

 

Page generated on 8/27/2014 11:03:06 AM