GE Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 7/6/2016 3:03:26 PM
NameIHETitle(Discipline)Business PhoneEmail
Artis, WayneCFAC (PPCC)Professor & Department Co-Chair (History)719-502-3002wayne.artis@ppcc.edu
Bentz, AnnUNCSpecial Assistant to the Provost, Office of Academic Affairs (Physiology)970-351-1519ann.bentz@unco.edu
Briggs, DarcyCCCS (ACC)Registrar/Director of Enrollment Services303-797-5623mailto:Darcy.Briggs@arapahoe.edu
Buyok, AlCMCAssistant VP Academic Affairs - Arts & Sciences970-947-8340abuyok@coloradomtn.edu
Caprioglio, HelenCSU-PAssistant Provost for Assessment, Student Learning, and Effectiveness (Biology)719-549-2207helen.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu
Comeaux, LindaCCCS (RRCC)Vice President of Instruction303-914-6402Linda.Comeaux@rrcc.edu
Contento, TonyCSU-GGeneral Education Program Coordinator (Biological Sciences)315-806-0168Tony.Contento@csuglobal.edu
Couch, CharlieUNCUniversity Registrar970-351-1851charles.couch@unco.edu
Doell, MargaretASUAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (Visual Arts)719-587-8383mjdoell@adams.edu
Epper, RhondaCCCS (CCD)VP for Academic Affairs/Provost303-556-3595rhonda.epper@ccd.edu
Haas, KurtCMUAssistant VP of Academic Affairs (English)970-248-1104khaas@coloradomesa.edu
Harris, BerniceMSUDAssociate VP for Curriculum & Academic Effectiveness (Early Modern British Literature)303-352-4495bharri49@msudenver.edu
Hulbert, MelanieWSCUAssociate VP for Academic Affairs (Sociology)970-943-2055mhulbert@western.edu
Ilyasova, K. AlexUCCSAssociate Dean, College of Letters, Arts & Sciences (English)719-255-4059kilyasov@uccs.edu
Kish, DeborahAimsVice President of Academic Affairs970-339-6459deb.kish@aims.edu
Lanning, JohnUCDProfessor Emeritus/Outreach Liaison (Chemistry; Environmental Science)john.lanning@ucdenver.edu
London, JeffCFAC (MSUD)Associate Professor (Criminal Justice & Criminology)303-556-8153Jlondon5@msudenver.edu
Long, KellyCSU-FCVice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs (History)970-491-6614kelly.long@colostate.edu
Medley, LaraCSMRegistrar 303-273-3200lmedley@mines.edu
Morris, BarbaraFLCProvost & VP for Academic Affairs (Political Science)970-247-7369morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Smith, JeffAimsSpecial Assistant to the Provost, Assistant Dean970-339-6253jeffrey.smith@aims.edu
Tally, PatrickUCBInterim Assistant Dean for Curricular Affairs (History)303-492-8853tally@colorado.edu
Tammone, WilliamCCCSVP of Academic Affairs/Provost720-858-2759william.tammone@cccs.edu
Thompson, ScottCCCS (NJC)Chair, Liberal Arts Dept (Psychology; Sociology)970-521-6705scott.thompson@njc.edu

 

 

Page generated on 7/28/2016 12:06:26 PM