GE Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 8/8/2017 8:20:06 AM
NameIHETitle(Discipline)Business PhoneEmail
Artis, WayneCFAC (PPCC)Professor & Assistant to VPIS (History)719-502-3002wayne.artis@ppcc.edu
Bentz, AnnUNCAssistant Provost for Academic Affairs (Physiology)970-351-1519ann.bentz@unco.edu
Briggs, DarcyCCCS (ACC)Registrar/Director of Enrollment Services303-797-5623mailto:Darcy.Briggs@arapahoe.edu
Caprioglio, HelenCSU-PAssistant Provost for Assessment, Student Learning, and Effectiveness (Biology)719-549-2207helen.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu
Comeaux, LindaCCCS (RRCC)Vice President of Instruction303-914-6402Linda.Comeaux@rrcc.edu
Contento, TonyCSU-GGeneral Education Program Coordinator (Biological Sciences)315-806-0168Tony.Contento@csuglobal.edu
Couch, CharlieUNCUniversity Registrar970-351-1851charles.couch@unco.edu
Doell, MargaretASUAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (Visual Arts)719-587-8383mjdoell@adams.edu
Epper, RhondaCCCS (CCD)VP for Academic Affairs/Provost303-556-3595rhonda.epper@ccd.edu
Gage, MichaelPCCDirector of Student Support and Outreach 719-549-3011Michael.Gage@pueblocc.edu
Goodwin, LauraUCDAssoc. Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs303-335-2105laura.goodwin@ucdenver.edu
Haas, KurtCMUAssistant VP of Academic Affairs (English)970-248-1104khaas@coloradomesa.edu
Harris, ChadMSUDInterim Associate VP for Curriculum & Academic Effectiveness (Exercise Science)303-556-2978charr112@msudenver.edu
Hegeman, DianeCCCSInterim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost720-858-2759diane.hegeman@cccs.edu
Hulbert, MelanieWSCUAssociate VP for Academic Affairs (Sociology)970-943-2055mhulbert@western.edu
Ilyasova, K. AlexUCCSAssociate Dean, College of Letters, Arts & Sciences (English)719-255-4059kilyasov@uccs.edu
Kiser-Miller, KathyCMCVice President, Dean Steamboat Springs Campus & Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs970-870-4489kkiser@coloradomtn.edu
London, JeffCFAC (MSUD)Associate Professor (Criminal Justice & Criminology)303-556-8153Jlondon5@msudenver.edu
Long, KellyCSU-FCVice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs (History)970-491-6614kelly.long@colostate.edu
Medley, LaraCSMRegistrar 303-273-3200lmedley@mines.edu
Morris, BarbaraFLCProvost & VP for Academic Affairs (Political Science)970-247-7369morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Reichel, ScottAimsAcademic Dean of Arts and Sciencesscott.reichel@aims.edu
Tally, PatrickUCBInterim Assistant Dean for Curricular Affairs (History)303-492-8853tally@colorado.edu
Williams, TerryCCCS (CCD)Chair - Biology Department (Biology)303-352-3168terry.williams@ccd.edu

 

 

Page generated on 8/24/2017 4:00:47 AM