GE Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 1/13/2016 11:56:21 AM
NameIHETitle(Discipline)Business PhoneEmail
Artis, WayneCFAC (PPCC)Professor & Department Co-Chair (History)719-502-3002wayne.artis@ppcc.edu
Bentz, AnnUNCSpecial Assistant to the Provost, Office of Academic Affairs (Physiology)970-351-1519ann.bentz@unco.edu
Briggs, DarcyCCCS (ACC)Registrar/Director of Enrollment Services303-797-5623mailto:Darcy.Briggs@arapahoe.edu
Buyok, AlCMCAssistant VP Academic Affairs - Arts & Sciences970-947-8340abuyok@coloradomtn.edu
Caprioglio, HelenCSU-PAssistant Provost for Assessment, Student Learning, and Effectiveness (Biology)719-549-2207helen.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu
Contento, TonyCSU-GGeneral Education Program Coordinator (Biological Sciences)315-806-0168Tony.Contento@csuglobal.edu
Couch, CharlieUNCUniversity Registrar970-351-1851charles.couch@unco.edu
Doell, MargaretASUAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (Visual Arts)719-587-8383mjdoell@adams.edu
Donaldson, LisaCCCS (PPCC)Vice President of Instructionlisa.donaldson@ppcc.edu
Gilkey, DavidCSU-FCInterim Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs (Health Sciences)David.Gilkey@ColoState.EDU
Harris, BerniceMSUDAssociate VP for Curriculum & Academic Effectiveness (Early Modern British Literature)303-352-4495bharri49@msudenver.edu
Hulbert, MelanieWSCUAssociate VP for Academic Affairs (Sociology)970-943-2055mhulbert@western.edu
Lanning, JohnUCDProfessor Emeritus/Outreach Liaison (Chemistry; Environmental Science)john.lanning@ucdenver.edu
London, JeffCFAC (MSUD)Associate Professor (Criminal Justice & Criminology)303-556-8153Jlondon5@msudenver.edu
Morris, BarbaraFLCProvost & VP for Academic Affairs (Political Science)970-247-7369morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Reynolds, JeffAIMSAcademic Dean, Div I970-339-6484jeff.reynolds@aims.edu
Schneider, KayCSMDirector of Assessment (Public Policy)303-273-3087kmschnei@mines.edu
Smith, JeffAimsSpecial Assistant to the Provost, Assistant Dean970-339-6253jeffrey.smith@aims.edu
Tally, PatrickUCBInterim Assistant Dean for Curricular Affairs (History)303-492-8853tally@colorado.edu
Tammone, WilliamCCCSVP of Academic Affairs/Provost720-858-2759william.tammone@cccs.edu
Thompson, ScottCCCS (NJC)Chair, Liberal Arts Dept (Psychology; Sociology)970-521-6705scott.thompson@njc.edu
Veltri, SandyCCCS (FRCC)VP of Academic & Student Services (Accounting; Business)303-404-5497Sandy.Veltri@frontrange.edu
Welshon, RexUCCSAssociate Dean, College of Letters, Arts & Sciences (Philosophy)719-255-4059rwelshon@uccs.edu
Werman, SteveCMUAssistant VP of Academic Affairs (Biological Science)970-248-1909swerman@coloradomesa.edu

 

 

Page generated on 2/14/2016 4:11:13 PM