GE Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 5/14/2015 3:20:18 PM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Artis, WayneCFAC (PPCC)Professor & Co-Chair - Dept of History719-502-3002wayne.artis@ppcc.edu
Bentz, AnnUNCSpecial Assistant to the Provost, Office of Academic Affairs970-351-1519ann.bentz@unco.edu
Buyok, AlCMCAssistant VP Academic Affairs - Arts & Sciences970-947-8340abuyok@coloradomtn.edu
Caprioglio, HelenCSU-PAssistant Provost for Assessment, Student Learning, and Effectiveness719-549-2207helen.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu
Doell, MargaretASUAssistant VP, Academic Affairs719-587-8383mjdoell@adams.edu
Harris, BerniceMSUDAssociate VP for Curriculum & Academic Effectiveness303-352-4495bharri49@msudenver.edu
Hulbert, MelanieWSCUAssociate VP for Academic Affairsmhulbert@western.edu
Lanning, JohnUCDProfessor Emeritus/Outreach Liaisonjohn.lanning@cudenver.edu
London, JeffCFAC (MSU Denver)Associate Professor - Criminal Justice & Criminology303-556-8153Jlondon5@msudenver.edu
Migler, JerryCCCSVP for Academic Affairs/ProvostJerry.Migler@cccs.edu
Morris, BarbaraFLCProvost & VP for Academic Affairs970-247-7369morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Nishikawa, RichardUCBAssistant Dean for Curricular Affairs303-492-8571Richard.nishikawa@colorado.edu
Petrone, JoeCSU-GlobalDean - School of Professional Studies720-279-0169joe.petrone@csuglobal.edu
Pickering, KathleenCSU-FCVice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs970-491-6614kathleen.pickering@colostate.edu
Reynolds, JeffAIMSAcademic Dean, Div I970-339-6484jeff.reynolds@aims.edu
Schneider, KayCSMDirector of Assessment303-273-3087kmschnei@mines.edu
Smith, JeffAimsSpecial Assistant to the Provost, Assistant Dean970-339-6253jeffrey.smith@aims.edu
Thompson, ScottCCCS (NJC)Chair, Liberal Arts Dept970-521-6705scott.thompson@njc.edu
Veltri, SandyCCCS(FRCC)VP of Academic & Student Services303-404-5497Sandy.Veltri@frontrange.edu
Welshon, RexUCCSAssociate Dean, College of Letters, Arts & Sciences719-255-4059rwelshon@uccs.edu
Werman, SteveCMUAssistant VP of Academic Affairs970-248-1909swerman@coloradomesa.edu

 

 

Page generated on 5/30/2015 8:15:48 AM