Student Affairs Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 9/2/2014 1:40:53 PM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Bauer, KentMCCVP Student Success970-542-3155kent.bauer@morgancc.edu
Binard, KrisFRCCAVP Enroll Mgt/Student Success303-404-5497kris.binard@frontrange.edu
Cardenas, RaulUCDAssociate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs303-315-2110raul.cardenas@ucdenver.edu
Coffin, DebUCBInterim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs303-492-8477deb.coffin@colorado.edu
Corbett, TishaEGTCDirector of Student Services720-423-4859tisha_corbett@dpsk12.org
Dahlstrom, DebRRCCAssistant to Vice President303-914-6388deb.dahlstrom@rrcc.edu
Diaz-Bonaquisti, Judi MSUDAssistant Vice President for Enrollment Services303-556-6492jbonacqu@msudenver.edu
Dowen, ChrisCUDAssistant Vice Chancelor Admissions K-12 Outreach303-315-2601chris.dowen@ucdenver.edu
Doyle, JasonMSUDEnrollment Management Systems Officer303-352-4498jdoyle16@msudenver.edu
Einhaus, CarlColorado Department of Higher EducationDirector of Student Affairs303-866-2723Carl.Einhaus@dhe.state.co.us
Fowler, LisaRRCCVice President of Student Success303-914-6302lisa.fowler@rrcc.edu
Fox, Dan CSMVice President for Student Life/Dean of Students303-273-3231dfox@mines.edu
Gabrielson, KerryTSJCVice President of Student Services 719-846-5643kerry.gabrielson@trinidadstate.edu
Homer, WesleyUCCSVice Chancelor of Student Success & Enrollment Management719-255-3159hwesley@uccs.edu
Homer, WesleyUCCSVice Chancellor for Student Success & Enrollment Management719-255-3159hwesley@uccs.edu
Horner, JeffreyPPCCActing Vice President of Student Services719-502-2011Jeffrey.Horner@ppcc.edu
Howard, KeithCCCSVice President of Student Affairs303-858-2759keith.howard@cccs.edu
Howell, LizCMUAssistant to Vice President970-248-1366ehowell@coloradomesa.edu
Hughes, BlancheCSUVice President for Student Affairs970-491-5312blanche.hughes@colostate.edu
Marquez, KennethASUDean of Student Affairs719-587-7221klmarque@adams.edu
Marshall, JohnCMUVice President of Student Services 970-248-1366marshall@coloradomesa.edu
Martinez, John-ThomasUCCSAssistant to Vice President719-255-3256jmarti20@uccs.edu
Matijevic, PatriciaAimsChief Student Services Officer970-339-6374patricia.matijevic@aims.edu
McCasland, ShannonAims Assistant Dean of Student Services970-339-6563shannon.mccasland@aims.edu
McLellon, LeslieCCDVP for Student Development303-352-3059Leslie.Mclellon@ccd.edu
McMurdy, AngelaDMTCDirector of Student Services970-874-6556amcmurdy@dmtc.edu
Mihelich, CindyPCCVice President of Student Services 719-549-3080cindy.mihelich@pueblocc.edu
Morgan, DerekCSMAssociate Dean of Students303-807-7647Derek.Morgan@is.mines.edu
Morris, BarbaraFLCProvost970-247-7314morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Okamoto, KimCSUAssistant to Vice President970-491-3593kim.okamoto@colostate.edu
Paolucci, Jeff OJCVice President of Student Services 719-384-6833jeff.paolucci@ojc.edu
Phillips, CynthiaCCDAssistant to Vice President303-352-3074cynthia.phillips@ccd.edu
Pierson, GaryWSCVice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students970-943-2049gpierson@western.edu
Rizzuto, BobRRCCVice President of Instructional Services303-914-6403bob.rizzuto@rrcc.edu
Rodriguez, KatrinaUNCActing AVP for Student Engagement & Dean of Students970-351-2796Katrina.Rodriguez@unco.edu
Sanchez, CherylLCCVice President for Student Services & Institutional Research719-336-1516Cheryl.Sanchez@lamarcc.edu
Sandoval-Lucero , ElenaCC AuroraVice President of Student Services & Enrollment Management303-360-4703Elena.Sandoval-Lucero@CCAurora.edu
Schmahl, JohnCCCOnlineDirector of Student Services303-365-8807john.schmahl@cccs.edu
Simpson, ConnieACCDean of Student Services303-797-5601connie.simpson@arapahoe.edu
Simpson, KevinPickens TCDirector of Student Services303-344-4910kksimpson@aps.k12.co.us
Smith, DavidCNCCVice President of Instruction/Student Services970-675-3258david.smith@cncc.edu
Smith, StevenNJCDean of Student Success970-521-6657steven.smith@njc.edu
Stickler, LinCMCVice President of Student Affairs970-945-8352lstickler@coloradomtn.edu
Veltri, SandyFRCCVP of Academic & Student Services303-404-5497sandy.veltri@frontrange.edu
Walthers, Bruce RRCCVP for Student Services303-914-6302bruce.walthers@rrcc.edu
Waltz, KatherineCU - Denver
Wesley, HomerUCCSVice Chancelor of Student Success & Enrollment Management719-255-3159hwesley@uccs.edu
Witt Sexton, GlennaFLCVice President for Student Affairs970-247-7331SEXTON_G@Fortlewis.edu

 

 

Page generated on 10/23/2014 1:11:23 PM