Student Affairs Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 6/13/2014 3:34:37 PM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Bauer, KentMCCVP Student Success970-542-3155kent.bauer@morgancc.edu
Binard, KrisFRCCAVP Enroll Mgt/Student Success303-404-5497kris.binard@frontrange.edu
Cardenas, RaulUCDAssociate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs303-315-2110raul.cardenas@ucdenver.edu
Coffin, DebUCBInterim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs303-492-8477deb.coffin@colorado.edu
Corbett, TishaEGTCDirector of Student Services720-423-4859tisha_corbett@dpsk12.org
Dahlstrom, DebRRCCAsst to VP303-914-6388deb.dahlstrom@rrcc.edu
Diaz-Bonaquisti, Judi MSUDAssistant VP for Enrollment Services303-556-6492jbonacqu@msudenver.edu
Dowen, ChrisCUDAVC Admissions K-12 Outreach303-315-2601chris.dowen@ucdenver.edu
Doyle, JasonMSUDEnrollment Mgt Systems Officer303-352-4498jdoyle16@msudenver.edu
Fowler, LisaRRCCCVP Student Services303-914-6302lisa.fowler@rrcc.edu
Fox, Dan CSMVP for Student Life/Dean of Students303-273-3231dfox@mines.edu
Gabrielson, KerryTSJCVP of Student Services719-846-5643kerry.gabrielson@trinidadstate.edu
Homer, WesleyUCCSVice Chancellor for Student Success & Enrollment Management719-255-3159hwesley@uccs.edu
Horner, JeffreyPPCCActing VP of Student Services719-502-2011Jeffrey.Horner@ppcc.edu
Howard, KeithCCCSVP Student Affairs303-858-2759keith.howard@cccs.edu
Howell, LizCMUAsst to VP970-248-1366ehowell@coloradomesa.edu
Hughes, BlancheCSUVP for Student Affairs970-491-5312blanche.hughes@colostate.edu
Marquez, KennethASUDean of Student Affairs719-587-7221klmarque@adams.edu
Marshall, JohnCMUVP Student Services970-248-1366marshall@mesastate.edu
Martinez, John-ThomasUCCSAsst to VP719-255-3256jmarti20@uccs.edu
Matijevic, PatriciaAimsChief Student Services Officer970-339-6374patricia.matijevic@aims.edu
McClellon, LeslieCCDVP for Student Development303-352-3059Leslie.McClellon@ccd.edu
Mihelich, CindyPCCVP of Student Services719-549-3080cindy.mihelich@pueblocc.edu
Morgan, DerekCSMAssociate Dean of StudentsDerek.Morgan@is.mines.edu
Oudenhoven, BetsyCCAVP, Student Services & Enrollment Management303-360-4703Betsy.Oudenhoven@ccaurora.edu
Paolucci, Jeff OJCVP of Student Services719-384-6833jeff.paolucci@ojc.edu
Pierson, GaryWSCVP for Student Affairs & Dean of Students970-943-2049gpierson@western.edu
Rodriguez, KatrinaUNCActing AVP for Student Engagement & Dean of Students970-351-2796Katrina.Rodriguez@unco.edu
Sanchez, CherylLCCVP for Student Services & Institutional Research719-336-1516Cheryl.Sanchez@lamarcc.edu
Schmahl, JohnCCCOnlineDirector of Student Servicesjohn.schmahl@cccs.edu
Simpson, ConnieACCDean of Student Services303-797-5601connie.simpson@arapahoe.edu
Smith, DavidCNCCVP of Instruction/Student Services970-675-3258david.smith@cncc.edu
Smith, StevenNJCDean of Student Success970-521-6657steven.smith@njc.edu
Veltri, SandyFRCCVP of Academic & Student Services303-404-5497sandy.veltri@frontrange.edu
Walthers, Bruce RRCCVP for Student Services303-914-6302bruce.walthers@rrcc.edu
Witt Sexton, GlennaFLCVP for Student Affairs970-247-7331SEXTON_G@Fortlewis.edu

 

 

Page generated on 7/24/2014 6:59:58 AM