Academic Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 6/6/2017 11:29:28 AM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Baker, JoshCCCS (PPCC)VP Instructional Services719-502-3019Josh.Baker@ppcc.edu
Bellum, JonCSU-GlobalProvost & Senior VP720-279-0649Jon.Bellum@csuglobal.edu
Boyd, ThomasCSMAssociate Provost303-273-3020tboyd@mines.edu
Exby, HeatherCMCCampus Deanhexby@coloradomtn.edu
Golich, VickiMSU DenverProvost & VP for Academic Affairs303-556-5382vgolich@msudenver.edu
Kish, DebAimsVice President of Academic Affairs970-339-6459deb.kish@aims.edu
Kreminski, RickCSU-PProvost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs719-549-2313rick.kreminski@csupueblo.edu
Lightner, MichaelCU-SYSVP for Academic Affairs303-860-5726michael.lightner@cu.edu
Miranda, RickCSU-FCProvost & Executive VP970-491-6614rick.miranda@colostate.edu
Moon, DavidUCCSSenior Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education & Academic Planning719-255-3566cmoon@uccs.edu
Morris, BarbaraFLCProvost & VP for Academic Affairs970-247-7369morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Nehring, MatthewASUInterim VP for Academic Affairs719-587-7622matt.nehring@adams.edu
Niemi, WilliamWSCUVP for Academic Affairs970-943-3045wniemi@western.edu
Pemberton, CynthiaCMUVice President for Academic Affairs970-248-1881cpemberton@coloradomesa.edu
Tammone, WilliamCCCSVice President of Academic Affairs/Provost720-858-2759william.tammone@cccs.edu
Wacker, RobbynUNCProvost & Senior VP970-351-2305robbyn.wacker@unco.edu

 

 

Page generated on 6/28/2017 12:43:43 AM