Academic Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 12/13/2013 3:49:40 PM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Bellum, JonCSU-GlobalProvost & Senior VP720-279-0649Jon.Bellum@csuglobal.edu
Bollard, KathleenCU-SYSVP for Academic Affairs303-860-5614kathleen.bollard@cu.edu
Coussons-Read, MaryCU-SYSProvost & Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 719-255-3121mcousson@uccs.edu
Futhey, CarolCMUVP of Academic Affairs970-248-1657cfuthey@coloradomesa.edu
Golich, VickiMSUDProvost & VP for Academic Affairs303-556-5382vgolich@msudenver.edu
Hegeman, DianeCCCS (ACC)VP for Instruction303-797-5702diane.hegeman@arapahoe.edu
Migler, JerryCCCSVP for Academic Affairs/ProvostJerry.Migler@cccs.edu
Miranda, RickCSU-FCProvost & Executive VP970-491-6614rick.miranda@colostate.edu
Morris, BarbaraFLCProvost & VP for Academic Affairs970-247-7369morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Niemi, WilliamWSCUInterim VP for Academic Affairs970-943-3045wniemi@western.edu
Norwood, DonnaAIMSChief Academic Officer970-330-8008donna.norwood@aims.edu
Novotny, FrankASUVP for Academic Affairs719-587-7622fjnovotn@adams.edu
Parker, TerenceCSMProvost & Executive VP303-273-3399tparker@mines.edu
Tyndall, BradCMCSenior VP for Academic Affairs970-947-8342btyndall@coloradomtn.edu
Wacker, RobbynUNCProvost & Senior VP, Graduate School Office970-351-2305robbyn.wacker@unco.edu
Wright, CarlCSU-PProvost & VP for Academic Affairs719-549-2313carl.wright@colostate-pueblo.edu

 

 

Page generated on 7/31/2014 7:30:25 AM