Academic Council Membership

Back to Institutional Groups

Last Updated 4/27/2016 2:12:32 PM
NameIHETitleBusiness PhoneEmail
Bellum, JonCSU-GlobalProvost & Senior VP720-279-0649Jon.Bellum@csuglobal.edu
Boyd, ThomasCSMAssociate Provost303-273-3020tboyd@mines.edu
Brandau, Janet CCCS (CCA)Vice President of Instructionjanet.brandau@ccaurora.edu
Futhey, CarolCMUVP of Academic Affairs970-248-1657cfuthey@coloradomesa.edu
Golich, VickiMSU DenverProvost & VP for Academic Affairs303-556-5382vgolich@msudenver.edu
Hegeman, DianeCCCS (ACC)VP for Instruction303-797-5702diane.hegeman@arapahoe.edu
Kiser-Miller, KathyCMCInterim VP for Academic Affairs970-870-4489kmiller@coloradomtn.edu
Kreminski, RickCSU-PProvost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs719-549-2313rick.kreminski@csupueblo.edu
Lightner, MichaelCU-SYSVP for Academic Affairs303-860-5726michael.lightner@cu.edu
Miranda, RickCSU-FCProvost & Executive VP970-491-6614rick.miranda@colostate.edu
Moon, DavidUCCSSenior Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education & Academic Planning719-255-3566cmoon@uccs.edu
Morris, BarbaraFLCProvost & VP for Academic Affairs970-247-7369morris_b@fortlewis.edu
Niemi, WilliamWSCUVP for Academic Affairs970-943-3045wniemi@western.edu
Norwood, DonnaAIMSChief Academic Officer970-330-8008donna.norwood@aims.edu
Novotny, FrankASUVP for Academic Affairs719-587-7622fjnovotn@adams.edu
Tammone, WilliamCCCSVP of Academic Affairs/Provost720-858-2759william.tammone@cccs.edu
Wacker, RobbynUNCProvost & Senior VP, Graduate School Office970-351-2305robbyn.wacker@unco.edu

 

 

Page generated on 5/28/2016 7:30:08 AM